Eastbrook Community Schools Endowed Educational Scholarship


Fund Purpose:
Scholarships for graduates of Eastbrook High School.

Fund Story:
This fund was created by Eastbrook Community Schools in order to receive donations and other funds or property to provide scholarship funds for post-secondary education and training.

Fund Impact:

Jennifer Briles 

Janalyn D. Buckler 

Katelyn Fairbanks 

Jennifer Hodupp 

Erick G. Holder 

Bryan James 

Taylor Knox 

Brittany McGinnis 

David S Miller 

Mallory Miller 

Rachel Miner 

Esther M. Neel 

Lauren Sonnefield 

Mary A. Whybrew
Kelsey Bastin 
Maddyson Lewton

Click here to apply for Community Foundation scholarships.

Contact Community Foundation of Grant County
505 West Third St.
Marion, Indiana 46952
 $ 18,386.24
Funding type:Community Impact

This project will receive all of the funds Invested by 4099-08-15.

The impact amount listed above shows the amount that has been awarded back into the community since this fund was established. Donating to this fund increases the impact of its charitable initiative and grantmaking abilities. Impact amounts may not be up-to-date. Please contact us with any questions.

Donate Now:

Clicking "Donate Now" will allow you to make a gift online to this fund through the Community Foundation of Grant County.

If you would like to provide your gift by check instead of by debit or credit card, please send your gift to our office at the address listed below.

Additionally, gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, real estate, insurance, and estate plans are also accepted.

For more information contact us at:

Community Foundation of Grant County
505 West Third Street
Marion, Indiana 46952

Click here to send us a quick question.
Or give us a call at: 765-662-0065

Campaign creator has disabled public viewing of donations